Skip to main content

See Bell services and products for:

Main navigation

Business Fibe TV Support

What is Restart?

The Restart feature, exclusive to Bell, lets you watch a show already in progress – or up to 30 hours after it started – from the very beginning. Restart is available on most major networks and prime time shows, and is included in your package at no extra cost.

How will I know if I can restart a program?

How do I restart a show already in progress?

How do I restart a show previously aired program?

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)